Sue Houghton

Executive Director & CEO

sue.houghton@md-rwa.org

410-489-5877

Katie Weber

Membership & Marketing Coordinator

katie.weber@md-rwa.org

240-660-0652

Donna Dunlap

Training and Technology Specialist

donna.dunlap@md-rwa.org

410-489-5877

Eric Dutrow

MRWA Circuit Rider

eric.dutrow@md-rwa.org

443-750-1037

Mark Davis

MRWA Circuit Rider

mark.davis@md-rwa.org

410-808-0287

Scott DeLude

State Circuit Rider

scott.delude@md-rwa.org

410-808-0295

Rodney Marvin

State Circuit Rider

rodney.marvin@md-rwa.org

240-522-7748

Jonathan Lacher

Sourcewater Specialist

info@md-rwa.org

410-800-7473

Austen McCarter

Wastewater Technician

austen.mccarter@md-rwa.org

410-808-8458

Dennis Bartholomew

Energy Efficiency Advisor

dennis.bartholomew@md-rwa.org

240-931-7120

Patty Shreves

Apprenticeship Development Coordinator

patty.shreves@md-rwa.org

410-375-1827